Listen To My Latest Podcast Episode:

3 Free Organic Traffic Strategies To Grow Your Audience Quickly

Listen To My Latest Podcast Episode:3 Free Organic Traffic Strategies To Grow Your Audience Quickly

Hi, I’m Christie,

I HAVE ONE BIG MISSION…

To help success-driven women like you turn their purpose into profits.

A few ways I can support YOUR mission.

1

Unite With the BEST!

If you’re an EXPERT in your field looking to unite with like-minded women, my Facebook Group is slightly different than most... It’s a collaborative effort approach... An exclusive community of coaches, entrepreneurs, and industry experts.

2

Learn From the BEST!

Catch one or more of our weekly episodes where I feature today’s top influencers and entrepreneurs on the rise as they share empowering stories and ninja tips meant to become the FUEL that will ignite a positive change in YOUR life and the lives of others.

3

Become Known as "THE" BEST!

Our Overcoming Mediocrity Book Series and Podcast elevate professional women who want their message seen and heard in a bigger way. Do you know which story is your signature story? Do you know how to leverage it for greater impact and income? If not, I can help you identify your "Signature" story, clarify your unique teaching points, and create an irresistible personal brand with multiple profit streams.

4

Collaborate With the BEST!

Every month I host facilitated networking events, designed to help you make powerful business connections. PLUS, you can go Live in our Facebook Group to share your current Business Focus.
Over the past 16-years, the Dynamic Professional Women's Network has mastered referral generation. And our new Global Membership is just another extension of that mastery.

We Meet Every 2nd & 4th Wednesday at (1 pm PT, 2 pm MT, 3 pm CT, 4 pm ET)

Use CODE "vcfree" to attend one event as my FREE GUEST!

5

Build Your BEST Profitable Community

This 31-page guide is a value-packed resource to help entrepreneurs and business owners like you build an engaged community of prospects, buying clients and brand advocates. ALL FOR FREE!!!

6

Live Your BEST Life!

This is for Female Entrepreneurs and Business Owners ready to meet with Christie Ruffino to audit your business, find your greatest potential for growth, and make a simple plan to implement without stress, complexity, or working more.

Client testimonial

Christie helped me get super clear on my tagline which is, “High ticket sales with confidence and grace.” And because of that, I’ve really been able to position myself as a leader and as an expert in teaching high ticket sales from a very feminine perspective.
VISIT MY WEBSITE

Jen Vera

Sales Embodiment Coach

BUY THIS BOOK

BUY THIS BOOK

BUY THIS BOOK

BUY THIS BOOK

Making an Impact One Story at a Time

©2021 Christie Lee LLC | Terms | Privacy | Disclaimer | Contact

© 2021 Christie Lee LLC
Terms | Privacy
 | Disclaimer | Contact

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This